Jeux de Casino en ligne : Roulette Royale

 

Jeux de casino

5 Tour de Bobine
As et Visages
Baccara
Belle Rock Slot
Black jack
Plouf liquide
Mâle calme
Biscuit salé Jack
Craps
Caméléons fous
Égalités et Joker
Égalités Sauvages
Double Joker
Double Magie
Rugby à sept fantastique
Butin de Froot
Fête de fruit
Haut 5
Plein midi
Égalités de pot
Express de pot
Crics ou Mieux
Jet Set
Poker de joker
Poker de joker
Pot de Jurassic
Keno
Roi Cashalot
Part du lion
Lotsaloot
Charmeur chanceux
Millions importants
Poursuite de poker
Bobines Royce
Roulette
Roulette Royale
Rugby à sept royal
Scorpions grésillant
SupaJax
Dizaines ou Mieux
Abasourdi
Trésor de totem
Trésor Nil
Tunzamunni
Roue de Richesse
Sorciers gagnants
Wowpot
Zèbre loufoque

 

 

 

Roulette Royale

Roulette Royale

La Roulette Royale est basé sur la Roulette standard et fait parier un côté qui vous fait ayant droit aux paiements supplémentaires, dont un est le Pot Progressif. Pour jouer la Roulette Royale vous avez besoin d'être un utilisateur de Compte Réel.

Le pari de côté est obligatoire et est fixé à un crédit. Le côté a parié que la région sur la table est marquée avec le Pari de Côté de Pot. Le trait de pari de côté est expliqué dans la section Le Pari de Pot.


Dans la Roulette Royale les paris sont placés sur une région de la table marquée avec les boîtes séparées contenant des nombres individuels. Cette région marquée est appelée la disposition de jeu et est où vous placez vos paris. Pour plus de renseignements sur les types de paris vous pouvez placer, voir les Types de section de Paris.

La roue détermine le résultat d'un jeu de Roulette. Dès que les paris ont été placés sur la table une petite boule est libérée sur la roue dans la direction opposée du rouet. La boule ralentit et s'arrête finalement dans une des poches numérotées dans la roue de Roulette.

Notez :
La Roulette Royale peut seulement être jouée par les utilisateurs de Compte Réels dans une devise soutenue. Les utilisateurs de Compte d'invité ne peuvent pas jouer la Roulette Royale.

La Meilleure Roulette Casinos de Royale

Approuvez la prime : Les offres engager à La Pièce de Poker de Club Jouant changent régulièrement pour rester compétitives - pourquoi pas visite le site pour découvrir quels Nouveaux Joueurs on offre actuellement ?
Jeu de la devise : $
Pot mal Bats : 500$ et 50$ par jour seront ajoutés sur ce pot sinon gagné dans un jour.
Haute Main de la Prime de jour : 250$
Sélection de jeu : Texas Hold'em, Omaha, 5 Clou de Carte, 7 Clou de Carte et Un sur Tables.
Section d'argent de jeu : OUI. Les tables accentuées dans bleu en bas de chaque vestibule.
Options de dépôt : la Carte de crédit, la Carte Jouant, Click2Pay, FirePay, NETeller, PrePaidATM, EcoCard, Moneybookers, le Virement bancaire En ligne, PaySpark.
Service de client : le Numéro vert de 24/7 appelle le soutien ou l'e-mail.
Le meilleur trait : La Pièce de Poker de Club Jouant est facile à naviguer du point de vue du fait d'échanger de la table pour faire pression et présenter à la table.
Type de Joueurs : le fait de Chercher un peu d'action ? Vous le trouverez à La Pièce de Poker de Club Jouant dans la forme de Joueurs avancés qui sont sérieux de leur Poker : Phil Hellmuth, Chris Ferguson (le Champion de WSOP); Phil Ivey ("Tiger Woods de Poker"); Howard Lederer; John Juanda; Eric Seidel; Bruno Fitousi; La Foule Hendon : Ross Boatman, le Batelier de Barny, le Bélier Vaswani, Joe Beevers; Andy Bloch, Peter Costa; Dave Colclough; Erick Lindgren; Magazine de CardPlayer : Barry Shulman, Jeff Shulman, Allyn Jaffrey; Garry Bush; Surinder Suner; Jan Syavik; Marty Wilson; Simon Trumper; Lucy Rokach; Blair Rodman; Paul Testud; Tony Bloom, Graine de Huck, Roy "Le Garçon" Brimley, Dave "le Poulpe" Ulliott, Usine de Howard, Freddie Deeb et Alan Cunningham - pour appeler quelques-uns!

Les Jeux de Pièce de Poker de Club Jouant :

  • Texas Hold'em
  • Omaha
  • 7 Clou de Carte
  • 5 Clou de Carte
En plus, Le Club Jouant offre un certain nombre de Tournois de Multitable et de 45 tours qui courent sur une base quotidienne. Le fait d'acheter-ins pour les Tournois de Table Simples varie de 0,75$ + 0,25$ à 100$ + 9$. Les joueurs sont aussi invités à participer aux "tournois" d'argent de jeu pour leur donner une idée quant à comment les tournois sont joués sans utiliser de l'argent réel.

Le fait d'acheter-ins pour les Tournois de Multitable ne varie de rien (pour les tournois FreeRoll) à 50$ + 5$. Le pot pour les Tournois de Multitable est fendu comme suit : le 1er endroit recevra 50 %, le 2ème endroit recevra 30 % et le 3ème endroit recevra 20 %.

Primes / Promotions
L'offre d'Or d'Yukon 50$ s'accordant engage la prime. Ils offrent aussi l'adhésion Libre aux Récompenses de Casino où ils sont un de 7 casinos qui viennent selon le programme de loyauté. Le programme pas vous permet seulement de recueillir des points de loyauté de plusieurs casinos de partenaire dans un compte complet, mais offre aussi de grandes promotions hebdomadaires et mensuelles. Avec tous les programmes de loyauté disponibles aujourd'hui, sa valeur faisant des achats autour de et se vous assurant se rejoint avec le meilleur et les Récompenses de Casino semblent certainement offrir un programme compétitif!

Logiciel / Graphiques
Comme tous les casinos microjouant, le logiciel à l'Or Yukon est rapide et facile à télécharger et installer le fait de vous apporter à un vestibule de themed de l'Ouest attrayant où vous pouvez vous inscrire dans quelques pas faciles. Comme un des casinos les plus récents disponibles en ligne, l'Or d'Yukon se vante aussi du nouveau logiciel de VIPÈRE qui est le dernier dans la technologie jouant en ligne. Les joueurs ne seront pas déçus par les graphiques fantastiques et le son.

Jeux
Le nouveau logiciel de VIPÈRE vous donne certainement une grande sélection de jeux, en incluant quelques-uns que les gens inconnues à la VIPÈRE n'auront jamais vu auparavant. Aussi disponible sur l'Or Yukon sont des Fentes de Nickel, grandes pour les gens qui aiment essayer le produit sans casser la banque! Tous les vieux préférés incluent aussi là le Black jack, le Poker Vidéo, la Roulette, le Craps, etc. Il vaut aussi surveillant la liste de jeux puisque de nouveaux jeux sont rendus disponibles sur une base régulière.

Les paiements / Cashouts / la sécurité
Le Casino d'Or d'Yukon prend la sécurité au sérieux très et a fait des pas étendus pour protéger tous les aspects du casino. Le logiciel de casino utilise le cryptage de 128 morceaux quand les données sont transférées sur Internet. Chaque joueur est publié avec un numéro de compte unique et les joueurs choisissent leur propre mot de passe, auquel ils seul peuvent accéder. Les exigences de Cashout sont le prix ordinaire à l'Or Yukon et toutes les transactions sont manipulées vite. Il y a aussi un certain nombre de différentes options de paiement disponibles.

Soutien de client
Le centre d'appel à l'Or Yukon peut être facilement atteint via le Numéro vert, l'e-mail ou la conversation vivante et il y a le personnel toujours sympathique et utile disponible pour répondre à n'importe laquelle de vos questions.

Conclusion
Somme toute, vous ne trouverez rien mal à l'Or Yukon. Il a tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour une expérience jouant en ligne fantastique et les joueurs ne seront pas déçus.

Les Primes de casino> la Roulette Royale

Online Casino Games: Roulette Royale

 

Casino Games

5 Reel Drive
Aces and Faces
Baccarat
Belle Rock Slot
Blackjack
Cash Splash
Cool Buck
Cracker Jack
Craps
Crazy Chameleons
Deuces and Joker
Deuces Wild
Double Joker
Double Magic
Fantastic Sevens
Froot Loot
Fruit Fiesta
High 5
High Noon
Jackpot Deuces
Jackpot Express
Jacks or Better
Jet Set
Joker Poker
Joker Poker
Jurassic Jackpot
Keno
King Cashalot
Lion's Share
Lotsaloot
Lucky Charmer
Major Millions
Poker Pursuit
Reels Royce
Roulette
Roulette Royale
Royal Sevens
Sizzling Scorpions
SupaJax
Tens or Better
Thunderstruck
Totem Treasure
Treasure Nile
Tunzamunni
Wheel of Wealth
Winning Wizards
Wowpot
Zany Zebra

 

 

 

Roulette Royale

Roulette Royale

Roulette Royale is based on standard Roulette, and has a side bet that makes you eligible for additional payouts, one of which is the Progressive Jackpot. To play Roulette Royale you need to be a Real Account user.

The side bet is compulsory and is fixed at one credit. The side bet area on the table is marked with Jackpot Side Bet. The side bet feature is explained in the section The Jackpot Bet.


In Roulette Royale the bets are placed on an area of the table marked with separate boxes containing individual numbers. This marked area is called the game layout and is where you place your bets. For more information on the types of bets you can place, see the Types of Bets section.

The wheel determines the outcome of a game of Roulette. Once the bets have been placed on the table a small ball is released on to the wheel in the opposite direction of the spinning wheel. The ball slows and eventually stops in one of the numbered pockets in the Roulette wheel.

Note:
Roulette Royale can only be played by Real Account users in a supported currency. Guest Account users cannot play Roulette Royale.

The Best Roulette Royale Casinos

Welcome bonus: The sign-up offers at The Gaming Club Poker Room change regularly in order to remain competitive - why not visit the site to find out what New Players are currently being offered?
Playing currency: $
Bad Beat Jackpot: $500 and $50 per day will be added onto this jackpot if not won in a day.
High Hand of the day Bonus: $250
Game selection: Texas Hold'em, Omaha, 5 Card Stud, 7 Card Stud and One on One Tables.
Play money section: YES. The tables highlighted in blue at the bottom of every lobby.
Deposit options: Credit Card, Gaming Card, Click2Pay, FirePay, NETeller, PrePaidATM, EcoCard, Moneybookers, Online Bank Transfer, PaySpark.
Customer service: 24/7 Toll-free telephone support or e-mail.
Best feature: The Gaming Club Poker Room is easy to navigate in terms of switching from table to lobby and table to table.
Type of Players: Looking for some action? You'll find it at The Gaming Club Poker Room in the form of advanced Players who are serious about their Poker: Phil Hellmuth, Chris Ferguson (WSOP Champion); Phil Ivey ("The Tiger Woods of Poker"); Howard Lederer; John Juanda; Eric Seidel; Bruno Fitousi; The Hendon Mob: Ross Boatman, Barny Boatman, Ram Vaswani, Joe Beevers; Andy Bloch, Peter Costa; Dave Colclough; Erick Lindgren; CardPlayer Magazine: Barry Shulman, Jeff Shulman, Allyn Jaffrey; Garry Bush; Surinder Suner; Jan Syavik; Marty Wilson; Simon Trumper; Lucy Rokach; Blair Rodman; Paul Testud; Tony Bloom, Huck Seed, Roy "The Boy" Brimley, Dave "Devilfish" Ulliott, Howard Plant, Freddie Deeb, and Alan Cunningham - to name a few!

The Gaming Club Poker Room Games:

  • Texas Hold'em
  • Omaha
  • 7 Card Stud
  • 5 Card Stud
In addition, The Gaming Club offers a number of Single and Multi-Table Tournaments that run on a daily basis. The buy-ins for the Single Table Tournaments range from $0.75 + $0.25 to $100 + $9. Players are also invited to participate in "play money" tournaments to give them an idea as to how the tournaments are played without using real money.

The buy-ins for the Multi-Table Tournaments range from nothing (for the FreeRoll tournaments) to $50 + $5. The pot for the Multi-Table Tournaments is split as follows: 1st place will receive 50%, 2nd place will receive 30% and 3rd place will receive 20%.

Bonuses / Promotions
Yukon Gold offer a matching $50 sign up bonus. They also offer Free membership to Casino Rewards where they are one of 7 casinos that come under the loyalty program. The program not only allows you to collect loyalty points from several partner casinos in the one comprehensive account, but also offers great weekly and monthly promotions. With all the loyalty programs available today, its worth shopping around and making sure you join up with the best, and Casino Rewards certainly seems to offer a competitive program!

Software / Graphics
Like all the microgaming casinos, the software at Yukon Gold is quick and easy to download and install bringing you to an attractive western themed lobby where you can register in a few easy steps. As one of the most recent casinos available online, Yukon Gold also boast the new VIPER software which is the latest in online gaming technology. Players will not be disappointed by the fantastic graphics and sound.

Games
The new VIPER software certainly gives you a great selection of games, including a few that people new to VIPER will never have seen before. Also available on Yukon Gold are Nickel Slots, great for people who like to try the product without breaking the bank! All the old favorites are also there including Blackjack, Video Poker, Roulette, Craps, etc. It is also worth keeping an eye on the games list as new games are made available on a regular basis.

Payments / Cashouts / Security
Yukon Gold Casino take security very seriously and have taken extensive steps to protect all aspects of the casino. The casino software uses 128-Bit encryption when data is transferred over the Internet. Each player is issued with a unique account number and players choose their own password, which they alone can access. Cashout requirements are the usual fare at Yukon Gold and all transactions are handled quickly. There are also a number of different payment options available.

Customer Support
The call centre at Yukon Gold can be easily reached via Toll Free Phone, e-mail or live chat and there are always friendly and helpful staff available to answer any of your questions.

Conclusion
All in all, you will find nothing wrong at Yukon Gold. It has all the necessary ingredients for a fantastic online gaming experience and players will not be disappointed.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Casino Bonuses > Roulette Royale